Vossemeren Development

Vossemeren was founded in 1998. The original focus was mainly on the development of residential projects in the southern edge of Antwerp. Thanks to our strong growth we have been able to broaden our horizons and now we have projects across the country. In addition to our residential projects, we also work on developments where we bring together offices, hotels, business park and logistics at the highest level.

When we develop a new project, our first concern is fitting our project into its environment in the best possible way. This is not only a matter of design, size and location. It is also about the needs of the location, the neighborhood and the people.

Menen vastgoed ontwikkeling appartementen commercieel vastgoed
Vossemeren Mortsel projectontwikkelaar nieuwbouw

How can we create a win-win situation for the local residents, cities or municipalities? Having all these parties, the architects and engineering firms work together well is an absolute must. In addition, sustainable and ecological building is always central to the execution of our projects.

Vossemeren Development is a cooperative and forward-thinking partner for its customers. A partner that always has your needs and wishes in mind.

Whether you are an investor or an end-user, private or professional, at Vossemeren Development a team of experts will guide you to make a well thought-out and suitable choice for your real estate purchase.

What do we stand for?

We are here for you

Dieter De Saeger

(CEO)

dieter.desaeger@vossemeren.com

Brent Schepers

(sales & marketing)

brent.schepers@vossemeren.com

Ivan Cuyt

(project manager)

ivan.cuyt@vossemeren.com

Kristof Coeckelbergh

(development manager)

kristof.coeckelbergh@vossemeren.com

Sabine Bevin

(management assistent)

sabine.bevin@vossemeren.com

Steve Dom

(project manager)

steve.dom@vossemeren.com

Toon Embrechts

(technical director)

toon.embrechts@vossemeren.com

Interested in one of our projects?
Feel free to visit us.